Jeudi 4 novembre 2010

Pourquoi les escalators sont-ils des lieux de pulsions amoureuses ?


http://lafillequi.cowblog.fr/images/questionquitue/escalatorrose.png

Remémorez-vous votre dernier passage sur l'escalator d'un centre commercial.
---> Vous étiez avec votre chéri(e). Qu'avez-vous fait en attendant que les immenses marches métalliques vous portent à l'étage supérieur ?
---> Au pire vous étiez seul(e). Que faisaient les fougueux amants qui vous accompagnaient ?

Un ou des bisous !

Franchement, c'est toujours, en ces lieux, le même manège : Monsieur est sur la marche inférieure à celle de Madame, Madame se retrouvant ainsi, presque à la même hauteur que Monsieur. Est ce la proximité des visages ainsi faite qui provoque obligatoirement l'envie irrésistible de faire un bisou.
Ce bisou est plus ou moins long, intense, mouillé mais il y a toujours bisou !

Si vous n'avez jamais fait attention ou pensez que vous étiez seul(e) à faire cela, regardez ce qui se passe autour de vous dans l'escalator à votre prochain passage dans l'hypercentre de coin.


Par unicks le Jeudi 4 novembre 2010
ça m'est arrivé en effet :-). maintenant je nargue le géant depuis la marche du dessus parce que c'est le seul moyen que j'ai d'être plus grande que lui :-)
Par lafillequi le Vendredi 5 novembre 2010
on partage ce même jeu ...
Par http://www.camping-lescouchants.fr le Mercredi 18 mai 2016
Il est des fois où, pour être efficace, il faut savoir employer la manière forte.
Par http://www.optiquedu14juillet.fr le Mardi 5 juillet 2016
Quand on laisse deux nanas en liberté et en plein délire, ça donne ça. Pas de drogue, messieurs, pas de dépression non plus, juste deux Girlies qui se lâchent… Certains feraient mieux d’en faire autant.
Par in the know le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Your writing is not only informative but also entertaining. I thoroughly enjoyed the read!
Par extra resources le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
The real-life examples you provided make the information so more relatable. Thanks!
Par Comprar 2-MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I love how you clarify complex concepts in such a simple and easy-to-understand way.
Par go to these guys le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Fantastic write up! I really like how carefully you covered this issue.
Par 3-CMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
You raised some interesting conversation points. I'd like to hear others' perspectives on this too.
Par her explanation le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
You raised some interesting discussion points. I would like to hear others' perspectives on this also.
Par Acheter Alpha-PIHP le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Your blog is now my go to resource for information. Keep up the fantastic work!
Par Comprar 2-MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I have bookmarked your blog for future reference. Your content is a goldmine of knowledge.
Par Acheter 2-CMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Great perspective. You've given me food for thought on this subject.
Par get more info le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I never thought about it in this particular way before. Your post has opened the eyes of mine!
Par Buy 3-MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I love the way you integrate the personal experiences of yours into your posts. It adds a great touch.
Par Acheter 2-FDCK le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
The real life instances you provided make the information so much more relatable. Thanks!
Par navigate to this web-site le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Great perspective. You've given me food for thought on this particular topic.
Par the le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I recognize the energy you put into researching and presenting this particular topic. Well done!
Par his response le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
You raised some interesting discussion points. I would like to hear others' perspectives on this also.
Par total stranger le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I like how you structured the post. It was easy to follow your logic and reasoning.
Par her explanation le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
The enthusiasm of yours for the subject is contagious! I am inspired to learn about it now.
Par learn the facts here now le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Great post! I truly enjoyed reading it and discovered the info really helpful.
Par Acheter 2-MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I learned one thing new from each section. Your experience shines through in your writing.
Par Comprar 3MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
This was an excellent read! Just what I had to learn more about this particular subject.
Par Comprar Alpha-PIHP le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Nice work here! Your writing is insightful and compelling.
Par Comprar 2-CMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I like the way you break down complex concepts into steps that are simple. Very helpful for beginners!
Par Comprar 3MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Great perspective. You've provided me food for thought on this particular topic.
Par you can try these out le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Your writing is not just useful but also entertaining. I thoroughly enjoyed the read!
Par navigate to these guys le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
This was an excellent read! Just what I needed to learn more about this particular subject.
Par Buy 2-FDCK le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Great post! I go along with most of what you said right here.
Par 2-CMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
The writing style of yours is so engaging. I couldn't stop reading until I finished the whole post!
Par website link le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Fantastic write up! I really love how thoroughly you covered this issue.
Par Comprar 3-CMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Excellent write up! You covered this topic really well.
Par Buy 3-MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Your writing style is so engaging. I couldn't stop reading until I completed the entire post!
Par 2-MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I appreciate you taking the time to write this article. Really thoughtful analysis.
Par 3-CMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
This was very useful. I learned a great deal in an ounce.
Par Buy 3-MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Your writing isn't just informative but also entertaining. I completely enjoyed the read!
Par get the facts le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Thanks for addressing typical challenges in this specific area and offering practical solutions.
Par Comprar 3-CMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
The tips you provided are actionable and practical. Cannot wait to implement them!
Par Buy 2-FDCK le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
This gave me some new insights I hadn't considered before. Thanks for broadening my understanding.
Par read more here le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
You explained this concept as clearly. Job that is great!
Par see here le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I appreciate the way you break down complex ideas into simple steps. Very useful for beginners!
Par navigate to this web-site le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
This was an excellent read! Just what I had to learn more about this particular topic.
Par why not check here le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Good work here! Your writing is compelling and insightful.
Par Acheter 2-FDCK le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I have not seen many other posts tackle this subject. So glad you wrote about this particular!
Par Acheter 3-CMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Your enthusiasm for the subject is contagious! I'm inspired to learn more about it right now.
Par total stranger le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Fantastic write up! I really like how carefully you covered this problem.
Par in the know le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
The guidelines you provided are practical and actionable. Can't wait to apply them!
Par Buy 3-CMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I've bookmarked the blog of yours for future reference. Your content is a money maker of knowledge.
Par Acheter 3-CMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Great post! I really enjoyed reading it and discovered the information very helpful.
Par total stranger le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I have bookmarked the blog of yours for future reference. Your site content is a goldmine of knowledge.
Par Acheter 3 MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Nice post! I go along with most of everything you said here.
Par Acheter 3MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Great write up! You covered the subject really well.
Par article source le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I truly enjoyed reading this. Try keeping up the great work!
Par Comprar 2-FDCK le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
The guidelines you provided are practical and actionable. Can't wait to apply them!
Par Buy 3 MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
This was an excellent read! Just what I had to learn more about this topic.
Par you can try these out le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Great perspective. You've given me food for thought on this subject.
Par recommended you read le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I love how you clarify complex concepts in such a simple and easy-to-understand way.
Par visit website le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I love how you explain complex concepts in such a simple and easy-to-understand way.
Par 2-MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
This was extremely informative. I learned a lot from this.
Par go to these guys le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
You describe this concept so clearly. Great job!
Par 3MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
This gave me some new insights I had not considered before. Thanks for broadening my understanding.
Par good le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Great write up! I really like how carefully you covered this issue.
Par why not check here le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Your writing is not just useful but also entertaining. I completely enjoyed the read!
Par read review le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
This gave me new insights I had not considered before. Thanks for broadening my understanding.
Par what do you think le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
Great post! Thanks for sharing.
Par Buy 3-MMC le Jeudi 16 novembre 2023
I haven't seen many other articles tackle this subject. So happy you wrote about this particular!
 

Donnez le fond de votre pensée









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://lafillequi.cowblog.fr/trackback/3055193

 

<< La fille a dit ensuite | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | La fille a déjà dit >>

Créer un podcast